The Scamdex Scam Email Archive

Subject:  SB03-07
From:  "" <>
Date:  Sun, 18 May 2008 18:45:30 -0700
Category:  Generic

Dear Sir/Madam

This email is to notify you that your Email Address attached to a Ticket No: (*109312*) Winning No: 
(*SB03-07*) has won an Award Sum of (1,000,000.00 Euros) (One Million euro) In an Email Sweepstakes 
 program held on the 18th of May 2008.Please endeavor your time to quote your Winning Iformations, 
contact the claim officer through the below given contact information. FOREIGN TRANSFER MANAGER, 
processing and Verification Officer Mr. Johnny White. 
Your fund is now deposited with the paying Bank. To begin your claims, kindly contact the paying 
bank with the below information:

2. Age: 
3. Telephone/ Fax
4. Winning No/ Ticket No:

Bank: Direkt Bank.
Contact person: Mr Johnny White
Vice President: Private Banking and Assets Management.
Tel:(+31)63 43 71 727.
Fax:{+31 84}73 66 179.
E-mail address:
E-mail address:

kindly, accept our warmest congratulations.
Mrs.Georgette Maessen
(Foundation officer)
( Promotions Coordinator).

What Is This?

This Email with the Subject "SB03-07" was received in one of Scamdex's honeypot email accounts on Sun, 18 May 2008 18:45:30 -0700 and has been classified as a Generic Scam Email. The sender shows as "" <>, although that address was probably spoofed. We recommend that you do not attempt to contact any persons or organizations referenced in this email, as you may expose yourself to scammers and, at the very least, you will be added to their email address lists for spam purposes.

Since you’re here …
we have a small favour to ask. More people are visting Scamdex and Scamalot than ever but advertising revenues are falling fast and we have no 'product' to sell. And unlike many informational websites, we haven’t put up a paywall or membership barrier – we want to keep our site as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help. Scamdex/Scamalot websites takes a lot of time, money and hard work to keep running. We do this because we hate to see our fellow humans getting scammed out of their hard-earned money by low-lives.
Consider switching off your AdBlocker (if you use one) or contributing directly by one of the links below. Thank you for reading!
fro 2016 to 2019 2016 2017 2018 2019
fro 2016 to 2019 2016 2017 2018 2019