The Scamdex Scam Email Archive - Lotto/Lottery o

Subject:  Confirm Your Winning !!!
From:  "" <>
Date:  Tue, 15 Jul 2008 06:50:10 -0700

A Scam Email with the Subject "Confirm Your Winning !!!" was received in one of Scamdex's honeypot email accounts on Tue, 15 Jul 2008 06:50:10 -0700 and has been classified as a Lotto/Lottery Scam. The sender was "" <>, although it may have been spoofed.

Confirm Your Winning !!!

Attn: Lucky Winner,

DeMega Global Lotto ORG 
& Allaince Group Int'L has
just concluded its final draws of it's 
2008 periodical promotional program. An exclusive list 
of email 
addresses of thousands of individual 
and corporate bodies were picked 
by automatedrandom computer search from the internet with 
number Subsequently,your email address attached toTicket 
TL754/22/76 won the sum of 1,000,000:00 Euro 

Please contact the 
mentioned at our claims department; 
Dr.Karl Peterson , Mrs 
Cheryl Klein Huis 
FAX:0031 -847-12 8229

Congratulations  from our members of staff
and thank you for being part 
of our promotional
program.Please you are ask to forward to 
SponsorLoterij Claim Agent the Information Below;
(I) Reference Number:
(ii) Ticket Number:TL754/22/76
(iii)Batch Number:
(iv)File Number:2-34-90-57-1101
(v) Lucky Number:TL 

Yours Sincerely,

Mrs Simone Rigon .

Since you’re here …
we have a small favour to ask. More people are visting Scamdex and Scamalot than ever but advertising revenues are falling fast and we have no 'product' to sell. And unlike many informational websites, we haven’t put up a paywall or membership barrier – we want to keep our site as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help. Scamdex/Scamalot websites takes a lot of time, money and hard work to keep running. We do this because we hate to see our fellow humans getting scammed out of their hard-earned money by low-lives.
Consider switching off your AdBlocker (if you use one) or contributing directly by one of the links below. Thank you for reading!
fro 2016 to 2018 2016 2017 2018
fro 2016 to 2018 2016 2017 2018