The Scamdex Scam Email Archive - Generic o

Subject:  TICKET No:20511465463-7644
From:  Mr Robert Goldsmith <>
Date:  Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:18:43 -0700

A Scam Email with the Subject "TICKET No:20511465463-7644" was received in one of Scamdex's honeypot email accounts on Sat, 17 Jul 2010 14:18:43 -0700 and has been classified as a Generic Scam. The sender was Mr Robert Goldsmith <>, although it may have been spoofed.


Dear: e-Mail Winner,

The WINDOWS LIVE & MICROSOFT WINDOWS has set out and successfully organized
a Sweepstakes marking the beginning of year anniversary. We rolled out over
10,000.000.00 (10 million e-mails) to mark the 2010 Anniversary
Draws.Participants for the draws were randomly selected and drawn from a
wide range of web hosts which we enjoy their BETA patronage attaching
personalized email addresses to ticket numbers.
Your email address as indicated was drawn and attached to TICKET
No:20511465463-7644 with SERIAL No:S/N-00168 and drew the LUCKY
No:887-13-865-37-10-83(20) which subsequently won you (One Million Pounds
Sterling)(Â1,000 000) as one of the 10 jackpot winners in this draw.Please
contact our fiduciary agent for claims with the contact below Agent.

Mr Robert Goldsmith., 
Telephone: +447010040973

1.Full Name: 
2.Full Address: 
6.Phone Number: 


Maggie Bausch

Since you’re here …
we have a small favour to ask. More people are visting Scamdex and Scamalot than ever but advertising revenues are falling fast and we have no 'product' to sell. And unlike many informational websites, we haven’t put up a paywall or membership barrier – we want to keep our site as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help. Scamdex/Scamalot websites takes a lot of time, money and hard work to keep running. We do this because we hate to see our fellow humans getting scammed out of their hard-earned money by low-lives.
Consider switching off your AdBlocker (if you use one) or contributing directly by one of the links below. Thank you for reading!
fro 2016 to 2018 2016 2017 2018
fro 2016 to 2018 2016 2017 2018