The Scamdex Scam Email Archive - Lotto/Lottery o

Subject:  Texas Online Lottery Award Notification
From:  Online Texas Lottery Prize Award Notification <>
Date:  Thu, 16 Feb 2012 02:35:19 -0800

A Scam Email with the Subject "Texas Online Lottery Award Notification" was received in one of Scamdex's honeypot email accounts on Thu, 16 Feb 2012 02:35:19 -0800 and has been classified as a Lotto/Lottery Scam. The sender was Online Texas Lottery Prize Award Notification <>, although it may have been spoofed.

Dated: Feb 16th, 2012.

Following the Online Lottery Price Award Notification, please find attached a PDF document
which contains detailed information about the ongoing Texas online lottery.

Since the recession is a worldwide problem, this Texas Online Lottery is open to
any individual that is 18 and above worldwide.

We hope the attached document will be of great help to you.


Roseline Morgan,
Public Information Officer
For: Texas Lottery Commission,
Texas United States Of America.


This e-mail and any attachments are confidential and may be privileged. If you
are not a emailed recipient, please notify the sender immediately and do not
disclose the contents to another person, use it for any purpose or store or copy
the information in any medium.

©2011 Government Grants. All Rights Reserved

Since you’re here …
we have a small favour to ask. More people are visting Scamdex and Scamalot than ever but advertising revenues are falling fast and we have no 'product' to sell. And unlike many informational websites, we haven’t put up a paywall or membership barrier – we want to keep our site as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help. Scamdex/Scamalot websites takes a lot of time, money and hard work to keep running. We do this because we hate to see our fellow humans getting scammed out of their hard-earned money by low-lives.
Consider switching off your AdBlocker (if you use one) or contributing directly by one of the links below. Thank you for reading!
fro 2016 to 2017 2016 2017
fro 2016 to 2017 2016 2017