The Scamdex Scam Email Archive - Generic o

Subject:  †No Subject†
Date:  Fri, 08 Jan 2010 04:38:15 -0800

A Scam Email with the Subject "†No Subject†" was received in one of Scamdex's honeypot email accounts on Fri, 08 Jan 2010 04:38:15 -0800 and has been classified as a Generic Scam. The sender was "MTN TELECOMMUNICATION NETWORK COMPANY" <>, although it may have been spoofed.

MTN Telecommunication Network.
(Everywhere you go)
AMOUNT WON: $1,000.000.00 usd
Ticket No:MTN/V/Card/0803/1800
Notification Date:14/12/2009
Winning No:M/V/card/181/2008

Dear Beneficiary,

Congratulations The MTN mobile telecommunication network service has
choosen you by the board of
executive directors as one of the final recipients of a cash
Grant/Donation.The online cyber
draws was conducted from an exclusive list of 100,000 email addresses of
individuals and
corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer selection
from the web.This
promotion is to celebrate the 8th years anniversary 2008 programme,We are
giving out a yearly
donation of $1,000.000.00 USD to 10 lucky recipients as a way of showing
our appreciation.

MTN Claims Department
1.Full Name:.......
2.Residential Address:....
8.Next of Kin:.....
10.Winning No:....


Mr George Mark


MTN® Award Promotion
© 2009 Online Award Promotion Edition

Since you’re here …
we have a small favour to ask. More people are visting Scamdex and Scamalot than ever but advertising revenues are falling fast and we have no 'product' to sell. And unlike many informational websites, we haven’t put up a paywall or membership barrier – we want to keep our site as open as we can. So you can see why we need to ask for your help. Scamdex/Scamalot websites takes a lot of time, money and hard work to keep running. We do this because we hate to see our fellow humans getting scammed out of their hard-earned money by low-lives.
Consider switching off your AdBlocker (if you use one) or contributing directly by one of the links below. Thank you for reading!
fro 2016 to 2017 2016 2017
fro 2016 to 2017 2016 2017