Administrative assistant needed by Powell Exotic Furniture,Good pay and flexible hours, see attached pdf for more info or sign up via www.pefurniture.net/careers.php
Here’s a new website spoof scam – take the website of a perfectly respectable, American furniture company – Nichols & Stone and copy it. Then substitute the new name ‘Powell Exotic Furniture’ and register a domain name – PEFURNITURE.NET
Here’s the domain name details – complete rubbish as usual – created in February, updated today.
complete Domain Name: PEFURNITURE.NET Registrar: DIRECTI INTERNET SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM Referral URL: http://www.PublicDomainRegistry.com Creation Date: 06-feb-2010 Last update of whois database: Tue, 11 May 2010 21:47:04 UTC <<<Registration Service Provided By: HIGH HOSTING ENTERPRISES, INC
Contact: +001.8503682092Registrant: PHYLLIS THOMPSON William Ace (surveyciti@rocketmail.com) 21 E. Penn St Mundeline IL,60060 US Tel. +1.2066664204
Obviously this is a scam. do not go there or give any of your details – you have been warned